## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

## **Shropshire Council**

## Election of Parish Councillors for Leighton & Eaton Constantine on Thursday 6 May 2021

I Claire Porter, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Leighton & Eaton Constantine.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BAIN	"Oakworth", Garmston,	
Alan Leslie	Eaton Constantine,	
	Shrewsbury, Shropshire,	
	SY5 6RL	
BUDGEN	(address in Shropshire)	
Mark George		
CORRIE	Leighton Hall, Shrewsbury,	
Malcolm Wynne	SY5 6RN	
DAWES	Hillwood, Eaton	
Sue	Constantine, SY5 6RJ	
JONES	Copper Valley, Kynnersley	
Susan Carol	Lane, Leighton, Nr	
	Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY5 6RS	
PARTON	3 Kynnersley Lane,	
Elaine Phyllis	Leighton, Shrewsbury, SY5 6RS	
THORN	(address in Shropshire)	
Mark Robert John		